About Us

The MIA website (www.macau-airport.com) is authorized by the Macau International Airport (MIA) to provide airport related information to the general public. It also serves as a tourist information portal of Macau.

The MIA website provides timely and comprehensive information about the MIA, including real-time departure and arrival flight status, flight schedule, airport services, the Passenger Terminal Building (PTB) visitor guide, transportation and airport business. Through the website, visitors may access airport information in an easy, accurate, clear and quick way. Visitors may also gain a better understanding of the PTB through a special 3D map that visually displays the arrival, transfer and departure paths, as well as the various services and facilities in the airport.

As the airport in the city, the MIA website also covers various information on sightseeing, events and festivals, restaurants, entertainment, shopping, hotels, travel agents, conferences and exhibitions in Macau. To facilitate visitors to use public transportation, the website also offers a bus route map which clearly indicates the bus stops, hotels and tourist attractions on routes.

The MIA website is committed to provide top customer-oriented service. It is the mission of the website to offer quality and caring assistance to visitors and the public. The website will gradually enrich its content by providing tourist information in destination cities.

The virtual terminal(www.ebiz.macau-airport.comsuch as online reservation/purchase for air tickets, airport services,airport shopping, hotel, transportation, tickets of tourist attractions, as well as other e-commerce. The website is making every endeavor to develop a platform for e-commerce and airport related services. With all these improvements, we hope that the visitors’ travel experience and the website user experience will be enhanced. Moreover, the website will also enable visitors to plan their trips beforehand.

The MIA website is managed and operated by the Airport Information Management Solutions Ltd (AIMS). AIMS assures professional and top service!

关于我们

MIA网站(www.macau-airport.com)是经由澳门国际机场授权,向公众提供澳门国际机场相关信息的专业网站,同时也作为澳门的门户网站,提供详尽的澳门旅游信息。

MIA网站提供及时、全面的澳门国际机场信息,包括了实时进出港航班信息、航班时间表,机场服务、客运大楼旅客指引、来去机场交通指引以及机场业务介绍等等,让旅客通过网站可以便捷、准确、清晰、快速的获得机场的相关信息。为了让旅客清晰地了解客运大楼的服务和设施,特别制作三维地图,直观形象地展示旅客入境、转机和登机路线和机场所提供的服务和设施。

作为澳门城市中的机场,MIA网站还提供了包括观光景点、节日盛世、食在濠江、娱乐休闲、购物、酒店、旅行社、商聚澳门等旅游信息专栏。为了让旅客方便搭乘公共汽车,MIA网站特别制作来去机场的公共汽车路线图,提供公共汽车各站点信息以及公共汽车所经过的酒店和观光景点信息。

MIA网站秉持以客为本、服务为先的宗旨,致力为旅客和公众提供优质、贴心服务,将逐渐提供更多的目的地城市的旅游信息服务。

「澳门国际机场虚拟候机楼」(www.ebiz.macau-airport.com)是澳门国际机场和机场信息管理技术有限公司联合打造的一站式在线服务平台,内容包括:机场购物、机场服务、全球机票比价、旅行预订、最澳门.自由行等预订服务。我们将不断推出更多的机场特惠服务,以提升旅客的出行体验和用户感受,身未行,心先动。

MIA网站及【澳门国际机场虚拟候机楼】由机场信息管理技术有限公司管理,营运,维护。